Boring update…

There really isn’t much going on in my life. Well, not that I want to share in detail.

1. The house isn’t making much progress. I was there Fri, and  the kids took Paul in today, and from the sounds of it, no work has been done since I was there. What happened to them being finished the mouldy stuff by tomorrow?

2. Agent X is still around. And it’s GREAT! He invited me to his place for dinner Thurs night. He’s a GREAT cook; dinner was absolutely delicious and it was a lot of fun to watch him working in the kitchen. We sat and talked for much of the evening, and it just felt like we belonged together. We talk every day – it’s a rare day we don’t talk for over an hour on the phone – and I just feel so at home and comfortable with him. He says the same about me. Oddly – we share the same birthday, although different years. What are the chances of that? If you want to talk astrology, it appears Leo/Leo relationships are either exceptionally solid and great, or they burn up fast and sink into constant conflict….
I don’t really want to say a lot just now. All you need to know is I really like him, he really likes me, and we both think there’s a lot of potential here. And he’s nothing AT ALL like Andre!

3. Work is going just fine.

4. Kids are being themselves, and have adjusted well to living here. Though  Brianna did start crying when she saw our house all torn apart inside…

5. That’s it. Really. I told you it was boring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boring update…

  1. Heather Smedley says:

    “and he’s,,,etc.”…..we can only be grateful right 😛

Leave a Reply

