Grrr…

Apparently when I was reading the sheet regarding the baseball tournament I missed one very important little detail. On the line where it says ‘departure from’, the scribbly printing does not say ‘school’ as I thought it did, but rather it says ‘home’. So in addition to my issues with trying to get him picked up, I now have to figure out how in hell I’m going to get him to Lions Park for 9AM. It’s simple, really. I’m not. I can’t. Unless I want to drop him off alone at 7:30 and let him sit there waiting for someone to show up. And that is so not happening. So he will ride my bus in the morning and I will hustle over to Lions Park after my route and drop him off.
Had I realized this at the beginning, he would not have been playing baseball. No sport is worth this hassle.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

