Catching up – but not how you think…

I’m catching up on getting my photos printed. Finally. Now that I can afford to. More on that part later. For now, I will tell you that I had 328 photos printed yesterday, and have just finished loading up my chip with 297 more to be taken in tomorrow. And that brings me right up to date with photos lined up waiting to be scrapped.

Right.

Perhaps the single busiest summer of my life and I have over 600 pictures lurking on my scrapbooking table, mocking me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

