On Creativity…

I wonder what has happened to my creativity lately?

I was reading through some of my very old posts while searching for a couple specific entries, and I was struck by the dramatic difference between then and now. I used to write creative, witty, interesting posts. Now my entries are a rather dull recounting of what’s going on in my daily (well, maybe not daily, more like weekly) life. Personally, I wouldn’t bother stopping by to read it….

What caused the change, and when, exactly, did it happen? Has it been a gradual thing? Or did my creativity sail out the window along with my previously normal life in December? I sure hope I can find it again….I don’t much like the writer I’ve become! Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

