Almost ready for a tree….

The dining room is almost ready to be treed. With how the living room had been changed, I had to come up with a new scheme for rearranging the furniture to make room for the tree. I started by thoroughly cleaning the now empty rat cage, packing it in plastic for the time being and storing it in the basement. The antique sewing machine moved over in front of the window and the little green tinsel tree my mother in law gave me is on top of it looking most festive. Because there are only three of us for the foreseeable future, I enlisted Josh to help me remove the leaf from the table and turned the table sideways like I usually do. One last little table to move and there is room for a tree! Which will be put up tomorrow after karate.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost ready for a tree….

  1. bet365 says:

    hi I was luck to approach your website in wordpress
    your post is fine
    I get a lot in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really terrific
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

